AwardsLexus CTh: First GenerationLexus LS: Fourth GenerationLexus RX: Third GenerationUSA

Lexus Wins Three Polk Automotive Loyalty Awards

Lexus LS Loyalty Awards

Owners of the Lexus RX, LS, & CT were recognized for customer loyalty at the annual Polk Automotive Loyalty Awards.

The Polk Automotive Loyalty Awards measures loyalty as a household that owns a new vehicle choosing another new vehicle of the same model or make. This year’s awards are based on more than 7.4 million new vehicle registrations during the 2013 model year.

[Source: IHS Automotive]

  • С
    Сафиуллина-Мохамед Ибрагимов
  • January 23, 2014
Nothing new I got the '94 LS400 Then the '98 LS400 Then the '02 GS430 Then the '09 GS450h Then the '01 LS430
  • T
  • January 23, 2014
Now that Lexus are giving some of the best driving dynamics in the class its going to be even harder to swtich.
  • L
    Lexus Cohen
  • January 23, 2014
Well what can I say, I had 04 IS300 with 06 IS250 06 GS300 with 11 IS250 Fsport 07 IS250 MT with 11 IS250 Fsport 13 GS350 Fsport with 11 IS250 Fsport 13 GS350 Fsport with 14 IS350 Fsport Now, 14 IS350 Fsport with 11 ISF and I've never had any problems or regrets with any of these cars.
  • C
  • January 23, 2014
I'm one of them!