Lexus IS F IS-F Track day photos, video , info , and interest thread

I8ABMR

Fan
Reactions
The ISF is an amazing car. The duality of the vehicle mixed with the Lexus design and durability makes it an ideal car for any enthusiast. I had a GS350 and an LS460 before my ISF and purchased the car because I wanted to a car that could get me to the office and to the track with no issues. Well that is exactly what Lexus created ! I know we have many owners out there who have either been to the track with the F or are curious about exploring the wilder side of the F vehicle. I figured I would start a track day photo, video, and interest thread.

I am no professional driver but I really enjoy driving my F on the track. I have gotten a bit better and and I am still working on it. I have done 7 track days with the F in just a little over a year. The car is amazing and is a real beast!! Not only does the ISF have great power, handling, and chassis balance. Best of all IT'S RELIABLE . Even after my track work ( stock size tires, stock ride height) the only issue I have had with the car is slight squeak in the drivers seat that simply needed the bolts to be tightened to address the noise. I would like the world to know , if you think Lexus makes great luxury cars......check out the F line from Lexus. They are great at making exhilarating vehicles now as well. Lexus F.....have your cake and eat it too !!

Attachments

• IMG_3282.JPG
    IMG_3282.JPG
    2.7 MB · Views: 1
  • IMG_0674.JPG
    IMG_0674.JPG
    2.7 MB · Views: 1
  • IMG_8799.jpg
    IMG_8799.jpg
    1.3 MB · Views: 1

I8ABMR

Fan
Reactions