Tonight: Next-Generation Lexus ES Sedan Debut

Lexus ES Live

After months of speculation and spy shots and teasers, the next-generation Lexus ES will debut later today at the Beijing Motor Show. The press conference is scheduled for 10:40am local time in Beijing, or 10:40pm ET/7:40pm PT.

Synced up with the Beijing debut is a special event in California, where the ES will be shown to North American media. This is the first time in memory Lexus has held a mirror-reveal, and it speaks to the importance of the new global mid-size sedan.

Lexus Enthusiast will be in attendance here in the USA with all the latest on the new ES — for live updates, please follow Lexus News on Twitter account, Instagram, and Facebook.