Livestream: Lexus UX Concept Debut at the Paris Motor Show

Lexus UX Concept Rear

The Paris Motor Show reveal of the new UX crossover concept happens tomorrow at 7:30am ET/4:30am PT/12:30pm CET, and you can watch live from the floor through Livestream:

The UX Concept was created by the ED2 European Design Centre, and is expected to be design study of a future sub-compact crossover for the Lexus lineup. More details tomorrow!