AutoshowsConceptsEuropeFeatures

Live Video: The Lexus LF-SA Reveal at the Geneva Motor Show

Lexus LF-SA Livestream

In just a few short hours, the Lexus LF-SA concept will be revealed at the Geneva Motor Show — here’s the video livestream for everyone to follow along at home:

The show starts at 12:30pm CET/6:30am EST/3:30am PST, with official details to follow shortly after. Can’t wait!

Comments
O
I heard the term "Design Concept" thrown around there at the end again. Does this mean this is another idea for something that 'could' happen eventually for Lexus like the LF-C2?
K
  • K
    krew
  • March 3, 2015
It's so difficult to say, because Lexus is very cagey about their concepts. It will be a "wait and see" pattern, the rumors should start shortly after the Geneva show ends.

K
Top