Live Video Debut of the Lexus LF-NX Concept


Lexus LF-NX Concept Debut

Lexus debuted the LF-NX compact crossover concept at the Frankfurt Motor Show today at 1PM CET/7AM ET/4AM PT — Lexus International streamed the full press conference live:

With its autoshow debut, new video and photos of the LF-NX have been released, and there’s sure to be plenty of live photo coverage throughout the day — time to dig in and see what we can learn about the new Lexus concept.

Comments


  • Mike DeLorca

    All I can say is: WOW what a Beauty. As we have seen before in concepts that come to production a toned down version. This is incredible and should be modified very little to production. I can only visulaize what the new TX replacement for the GX will be like, if resemblance to this concept. A strong idea that will certainly carry over to other SUV models to appear in the future. I LOVE IT ! KEEP IT !

  • RAL

    words fail me . . .

  • Lexus Cohen

    It’s okay, not great!